Back to All Events

Kundalini Yoga Chakra Series (8 Week Program)

  • Yoga Shala Sacramento 2030 H St Sacramento, CA, 95811 United States (map)

Join Sukhbir as she leads a powerful workshop on the Chakras. Understanding this subtle energy system and how it works helps us to enhance our overall physical health, emotional stability, and mental clarity. The word chakra comes from ancient Sanskrit and means “wheel of light”. It refers to the energy around and within all life forms. 

Sukhbir uses storytelling, humor, breath work and physical asana to guide her students into a deeper understanding of the chakras. 

8 Class series: $99
Drop In: $15

September 3- 1st Chakra (Earth, Security, Base of Spine to Soles of Feet) 
September 10th- 2nd Chakra (Water, Emotions, Pelvis) 
September 17th- 3rd Chakra (Fire, Self Empowerment, Navel Center)
September 24th 4th Chakra (Air, Compassion, Lungs and Heart)
October 1- 5th Chakra (Ether, Truth, Throat and Neck)
October 8th- 6th Chakra (Third Eye, Intuition, Deep Meditation) 
October 15th- 7th Chakra (Crown of the Head, Community, Expansion)
October 22nd- 8th Chakra (Aura, Protection and Projection)

To Enroll in this series, please purchase the KUNDALINI CHAKRA SERIES: 8 CLASS PASS from the retail screen or you may use an existing class pass or simply pay the drop-in rate.